Tacoma-Lakewood Coin Club

TLCC is a non-profit corporation registered in the State of Washington.
Address: TLCC c/o Todd Hughes, 1910 East 4th Ave #41, Olympia, WA 98506.
Home Awards Coin Shows Exhibits Information
Meetings Memberships News Officers YN's

TCC = Tacoma Coin Club (1957-1988)
LCCC = Lakewood Center Coin Club (1963-1988)
TLCC = Tacoma-Lakewood Coin Club (1988 to date)


Past Presidents

YearTCC PresidentYearLCCC President
Terms of office began in June for the TCC from 1957 to 1988,
and for the LCCC from 1963 to 1971.
1957-58Frank Enearl 
1958-59Frank Enearl
1959-60Victor Droege
1960-61Jack Rand
1961-62John Emley
1962-63John Kiewik
1963-64Don Buselle1963-64Al Belanger
1964-65Warren Barde1964-65Jack Rand
1965-66George Booth1965-66Jim Benefield
1966-67George Booth1966-67Louis Crompe
1967-68George Booth1967-68Pete Ambrose
1968-69Byron Frost1968-69Les Coutlas
1969-70Byron Frost1969-70Les Coutlas
1970-71Bertie Craig1970-71Walt Johnston
1971-72Bertie Craig1972Bill Ford
1972-73Bertie Craig1973Ben McKinley
1973-74Steve Butler1974Dave Schmidt
1974-75Bob Robbins1975Dave Schmidt
1975-76Mel Wolpert1976Dave Schmidt
1976-77Bertie Craig1977Dave Schmidt
1977-78Bertie Craig1978Dave Schmidt
1978-79Paul Novitski1979Clint Johnston
1979-80Paul Novitski1980Clint Johnston
1980-81Willie Spivey1981Clint Johnston
1981-82Pat Cavanaugh1982Clint Johnston
1982-83Bob Kinsdahl,
Earl Shelman
1983Clint Johnston
1983-84Earl Shelman1984Clint Johnston
1984-85Ben Potter1985Janice Johnston
1985-86Byron Frost1986Janice Johnston
1986-87George Draxlir1987Norm Mikat
1987-88Ron Ahre1988Norm Mikat
YearTLCC PresidentYearTLCC President
1988-1989Norm Mikat1994-2016Dave Schmidt
1990-1993Eric Holcomb2017-2022Todd Hughes